Div52 WebsiteBanners PNGs

Joy Rice, PhD; After 1 August 2018, Ayse Ciftci, PhD

Ayse Ciftci, PhD, Chair Designate
Nancy Sidun, PsyD
Senel Poyrazli, PhD

Link to: List of Division 52 Fellows

Link to: Apply to be a Division 52 Fellow

Get Involved!

Are you interested in being involved with Division 52? FIll out the interest survey

See volunteer opportunities